Vyr.buhalterė

Lina Motiejūnienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Faks.: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 686 70961

El. paštas: buhalterija@sirmulis.lt

4

Eksporto buhalterė

Aldona Laurenčikienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Faks.: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 656 05884

El. paštas: aldona@sirmulis.lt

4

Vadybininkas

Darius Laurusevičius

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Faks.: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 699 75910

El. paštas: darius@sirmulis.lt

war.peace

2

Kontaktai

Tel.: +370 37 549 234

Faks.: +370 37 407 537

Mob.: +370 640 59998

El. paštas: info@sirmulis.lt

Susisiekite

1

Apskaitininkė

Ernesta Mykolaitienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Faks.: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 65605884

El. paštas: ernesta@sirmulis.lt

4

Vadybininkas

Vincas Mykolaitis

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Faks.: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 640 29929

El. paštas: vincas@sirmulis.lt

2

Adresas

Topolių g. 2, Raudondvaris,

LT-54136, Kauno raj.

Koordinatės navigacijai:

54.932826,  23.788330

1

Buhalterė

Jolita Matulevičienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Faks.: +370 37 407537

Mob.:+370 656 05884

El. paštas: jolita@sirmulis.lt

4

Vadybininkė

Vaida Čapienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Faks.: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 640 59998

El. paštas: vaida@sirmulis.lt

 

2

Vadybininkė

Vaida Čapienė

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Faks.: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 640 59998

El. paštas: vaida@sirmulis.lt

6

Rekvizitai

Įmonės kodas: 159912028

PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT599120219

a/s LT447044060002905911

Bankas: AB SEB bankas

Banko kodas: 70440

Įregistravimo Nr. IP96-2495, 1996.10.16

1

Direktorius

Raimondas Širmulis

Tel.: +370 37 549 234

Faks.: +370 37 407 537

Mob.: +370 699 99387

El. paštas: raimondas@sirmulis.lt

3

Logistas

Gintaras Merčaitis

Tel.: +370 37 549234

Faks.: +370 37 407537

Mob.: +370 699 20250

El. paštas: logistika@sirmulis.lt

5

Užklausos forma

Image CAPTCHA
Įveskite simbolius pavaizduotus paveikslėlyje.